Time Enough
 
I recently realized I hit that phase in culture shock where you hate everything, and think everything is awful.  I realized this on Tuesday, the day I did the photo documentary of my life - not the best timing. But it's good I recognized what I was feeling and why, first of all because it makes me feel less crazy, and second of all because it motivates me to do nice things for myself.  And that's why today I have decided to upload a special album, dedicated to the great and wonderful things in Japan.  I'm not doing this because I prefer Japan to Morocco by any means.  Rather, I realized I have a ton of awesome pictures of Japan that never made it on my blog, pictures that I love to look at and that make me very happy.  And since I'm feeling a little down, I think some happy pictures will be the antidote to my melancholy.  I hope you enjoy!



Leave a Reply.